So today…

I discovered a few things about myself:

  1. I am not that impatient.
  2. I don’t crave chocolate.
  3. I get over things and people faster than I expected.
  4. I like things and people faster than I expected.
  5. I never mean to hurt, regardless of what I say or do.
  6. I only seem picky for those who just got to know me.
  7. I pay attention to details not because I want to; it happens without me intending.
  8. I can eat a large amount of ice cream. A really large one.
  9. Not everyone cares what I say or write, which is only logical.
  10. I don’t crack under pressure.
  11. I miss like a child.
  12. I don’t hate, I just get frustrated for some time, and then it all goes away (then = after 3-4 days).
  13. The ultimate deal-breaker is when someone takes me for granted.
  14. I treat the way I like to be treated. Really.

xx

Leave a Reply

