falling again

So I asked a question:

Can you control your feelings? Which ones can you? And which ones can’t you?

A friend said feelings can be controlled, and another said fear is uncontrollable, whereas hate is. Do I agree? Here we go:

Fear. It is my worst enemy. I hate the fact that I actually fear something, the existence of this feeling puts me at unease in general, and knowing that there are things/feelings I fear puts me at a higher degree of unease. Fear in itself starts in the brain, caused by a stressful stimulus, and flows to generate a fight-or-flight response. So, fear is something in the brain originally.

Leave a Reply

