the alternatives

The alternatives to “I love you”
 
You make my world a better place.
You’re my home.
Please take care.
I wish you were here.
Come back home safely to me.
I’m grateful for everything you do.
Your hug in exchange of the world.
I appreciate your effort.
I’m blessed to have you.
You made my day!
It’s beautiful when you’re around.
You can count on me like I can count on you.
I like all of you.
I don’t want to see you hurt.
I can help make you happy.
You’re beautiful when you smile.
Let’s take a walk silently.
You can have it all.
Leave a Reply

